Website Manager

Baseball - Board of Directors

Justin Galvin                      President                               

Jon Healy                      Vice President                      

Michelle Gallagher               Treasurer                               

Danielle Healy                      Secretary                              

Michelle Gallagher               Registrar                               

Chris Boyce                      Equipment Director           

Julia Boyce                    Uniform Director                   

Bill Nickerson                      Sponsorship Manager        

Maggie McGuire/Melissa Collins               Co-Snack Shack Coordinator   

John Denkcole                    Fundraising Coordinator     

Brian Hutchinson                Player Agent                        

Travis Adams                       Webmaster                            

Pat McNabb                       Fields Director              

Jason Twomey                     Umpire-in-Chief                                                    

Brian Gallagher                    Seniors Director              

Travis Adams                       Major League Director         

Jon Healy                            Minor League Director         

John Denkcole                    Rookie League Director      

Sandi Denkcole                    T-Ball Director                      

Copyright © 2022 Pepperell Youth Baseball and Softball  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In